Friday Marks NACM National Awards' Nomination Deadline

There are just TWO business days remaining to nominate a distinguished peer for an NACM National Award.

The awards represent the best of the best, so to speak, in the business credit profession and are unveiled annually at NACM's Credit Congress event. This year, Credit Congress will be held at the Gaylord Texan in Grapevine, TX (greater Dallas/Fort Worth) from June 10-13. The following are among awards up for nomination, which must be submitted by NACM members by Jan. 20:
  • O. D. Glaus Credit Executive of Distinction
  • Designation of Excellence Awards
  • NACM/Robert Half Finance & Accounting and Accountemps Awards
  • Mentor of the Year
  • Strength in Numbers Recognition Award
  • GSCFM Awards
Recent award winners include Michael Puccinelli, CCE; Kathy Antoine, CBA; Shera “Sheila” Roames, CCE; Shane Norman, CCE; Phyllis Truitt, CCE; Donald Kruggel, CBF and Gwendolyn Stroops, CCE. For more information on the annaul awards, click .

No comments:

Post a Comment